Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting CHI TOWN PIZZA. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to CHI TOWN PIZZA and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Renee 17 days ago

The Quad Caramelized Edge Pan Pizza

It wasn't clear to me based on the description that this is a pepperoni pizza. I was expecting a 4 cheese pizza with a crusted/carmarized edge. The pizza was good but was a heavier meal than what I was expecting.

Renee 17 days ago

Fried Mushrooms

This were good, nice fry on the mushroom, and I really like the blue cheese dip with them.

Derrick T about 1 month ago

Garlic Pizza

Flavorful

Alwaysacooper about 1 month ago

Chicago Dog

It was great!

Carlos about 1 month ago

Chicken Alfredo

Hard to find good Alfredo now a days, but CHI-TOWN pizza did not disappoint!

Renee 17 days ago

Bread Sticks

These met expectations for breadsticks, noting super noticeable about them.

Jjones1588 24 days ago

Italian Beef

Possibly better than any sandwich I've eaten in Chicago definitely worth the 40 minute drive to get there....I'll be back

Alwaysacooper about 1 month ago

Bowl of Chili with a Bread Stick

Tasted wonderful!

Rdaleporteriii about 1 month ago

Chi Town Special

I have been searching for a long time for a decent Chicago style deep dish pizza and Chicago dogs and I found it. I learned about Chi Town Pizza after wanting it for my birthday dinner. I drove my family all the way from north Tacoma to get there and it was well worth the drive. The Chicago dog was perfect and had a snap to it. We got garlic fries and it was so flavorful. Everything about the pizza was fantastic--- from the cheese blend, to the sauce, to the crust. Every part of it was delicious. I will recommend Chi Town to everyone looking for a good honest pizza.

Mac about 1 month ago

Build Your Own Pizza (Medium 12")

So, so good. Had pepperoni, sausage, extra cheese. My wife had an amazing salad with sun-dried tomatoes and Mom had the classic spaghetti and meatballs. I'm reviewing the pizza because it's the best I've had outside Chicago. In fact, it ranks up there with my favorite, which is Lou Malnati's in Chicago. Honestly, all the right things are there; the sauce is not over-spiced. The cheese is melty and stretchy and adds actual FLAVOR and depth. The toppings were quintessentially Italian without being fancy. Like, they don't put too much fennel in the sausage to make it seem "Italian." It just IS. I've had their pizza without extra cheese, and it's plenty....but I LOVE their cheese so I go for extra. I'm going again this week. Even if I can only eat 2 slices, the rest heat up SO nice in the air fryer the next day. I've had their Italian Beef sandwiches.....ALSO the best this side of Chicago!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA